Exercise 10

Moderator: Automated Software Engineering

Benutzeravatar
monperrus
Windoof-User
Windoof-User
Beiträge: 38
Registriert: 18. Feb 2009 10:51

Exercise 10

Beitrag von monperrus »

Hi all,

Exercise #10 can be found here:
http://cage.st.informatik.tu-darmstadt. ... latt10.pdf

Best regards,

--Martin

Benutzeravatar
monperrus
Windoof-User
Windoof-User
Beiträge: 38
Registriert: 18. Feb 2009 10:51

Re: Exercise 10

Beitrag von monperrus »

Hi all,

The slides of the corresponding lecture are at:
:arrow: http://cage.st.informatik.tu-darmstadt. ... ture11.pdf

Best regards,

--Martin

Osterlaus
BSc Spammer
BSc Spammer
Beiträge: 1263
Registriert: 23. Aug 2007 12:46
Wohnort: DA

Re: Exercise 10

Beitrag von Osterlaus »

How do you get rid of the framing code

Code: Alles auswählen

public class Swing {
  public static void main(  String[] args){
    [ already transformed JS ]
  }
}
I tried some functions for SingleVariableDeclaration, SimpleName (using an if-block to check if this is a subnode of a type declaration) and Modifier, but they do not look very healthy as they could be too specialized onto this example..... Or can we just leave this un-transformed?

Benutzeravatar
monperrus
Windoof-User
Windoof-User
Beiträge: 38
Registriert: 18. Feb 2009 10:51

Re: Exercise 10

Beitrag von monperrus »

Hi,

The framing code can be removed by playing with TypeDeclaration, etc.. It is not required to transform it.
But initiatives are always welcome.

--Martin

Osterlaus
BSc Spammer
BSc Spammer
Beiträge: 1263
Registriert: 23. Aug 2007 12:46
Wohnort: DA

Re: Exercise 10

Beitrag von Osterlaus »

monperrus hat geschrieben:The framing code can be removed by playing with TypeDeclaration, etc.. It is not required to transform it.
But initiatives are always welcome.
Well, as my first trys were not that nice, I'd rather leave the framing code as it is :)

Benutzeravatar
monperrus
Windoof-User
Windoof-User
Beiträge: 38
Registriert: 18. Feb 2009 10:51

Re: Exercise 10

Beitrag von monperrus »

Hi all,

For the optional part, here is a YUI snippet to put a button into a tab:

Code: Alles auswählen

tab1.set("content",button.get('innerHTML'));
Note that this does not add the button to the tab, but replaces its content.

Best regards,

--Martin

Benutzeravatar
monperrus
Windoof-User
Windoof-User
Beiträge: 38
Registriert: 18. Feb 2009 10:51

Re: Exercise 10

Beitrag von monperrus »

Hi all,
Grades for exercise #10 are checked-in.
Best regards,
--Martin

Benutzeravatar
Tigger
Kernelcompilierer
Kernelcompilierer
Beiträge: 404
Registriert: 26. Okt 2007 17:35
Wohnort: Hofheim
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Exercise 10

Beitrag von Tigger »

monperrus hat geschrieben:Hi all,
Grades for exercise #10 are checked-in.
Best regards,
--Martin
Not for us :(
group001
We don't have a "grades" in our sheet10/ folder.

Osterlaus
BSc Spammer
BSc Spammer
Beiträge: 1263
Registriert: 23. Aug 2007 12:46
Wohnort: DA

Re: Exercise 10

Beitrag von Osterlaus »

+1: group0001 is also without grade :(

Antworten

Zurück zu „Automated Software Engineering“